Recall the purpose: Freedom!

After seeing and doing all 10 challenges throughout 10 days, I go through them again and watch how a little effort could get me here. Maybe I couldn’t do them daily (as I expected) but I got to do them all! I  have to say that when I started this challenge, I knew I was going to learn a bit more about blogging, but couldn’t imagine any of the “challenges”  were going to be, but I am thankful that I subscribed, they helped me to make some mind arrangements in order to pursue my goal of freedom lifestyle!

It really doesn’t matter what you want to do, if it is blogging, or posting pics, or podcasting, w/e. I think the world is moving forward into more people remotely working, because of personal desires.

I can say that my words are not enough to explain the gratitude I feel for this little “kickstart” help you are giving to so many people, including myself, that had a little idea of blogging, but didn’t know how/where to start. But from now and on, I’ll continue doing it, more focused on my personal projects. I really enjoyed receiving your mails and thinking “the new challenge has come, go see it” and then reading/watching your video until getting it done, and when that happened a nice smile came in my face just like now!

I must say that my favorite challenge was Day 5, when after being a little shaked nad mentally hering “Hey! This is the life you want, so what are you doing about it?!” Had to put order in the daily activities, and prioritize my activities. I have always thought that family is first and the most important thing in the world, but as I wrote in the last post “We have to eat, dress and live in a nice and safe place” and I am my family’s #1 man to do that job! (Thanks to “The Rock” for that phrase). So, as I said on before on my previous paragraph, my takeaway is to continue blogging as a journal (might not be on a daily basis, but at least 2-3 times a week) on my personal projects, that I’ll give shape in the next post(s).

Being that said, I’ve got to repeat thank you Natalie!

See you on the blogs!
Alexander Contreras – alcon_hi

#10DBC #freedomplan #Day10Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

blog-challenge-badge-12
Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge

 

 

Responder

