Inspiration came/comes from…

Well, the truth is I did started to think in this plan after reading a while on the web, many blogs, and magazines that made me focus on what it is I want to do for a living! I remember that all started out as an Idea of doing, and then I saw that it is possible!

I kept reading since, and later that week I found one person that had an interesting way of living: Marcello Arrambide, working and traveling around the world! Very very atractive!

Some time later, I found another one: Tym Sykes… Although he lives a very luxurious life, he does the same as M.A., travel and work around the world!

After them, I’ve found many more people, blogs, websites, youtube channels and more, but those two guys were my inspiration! I even wrote to them in some social media, and mail them, but their plans are not affordable for me by the moment. Eventually I will be part of one team, but for the moment I’ll stick to their webinars, videos and tweets!

What I like of them, it’s not how they live but what they do achieve it! They manage to work from anywhere in the world just with a laptop and an internet connection! Just to travel is fun, and if you can work in what you love meanwhile, makes it waaaaay much better! I look forward into doing the same, with my family, so my sons can expand their mind getting to know other cultures and languages!

Well, i think its all for this one!
See you in the next one,
Alexander Contreras

#10DBC #freedomplan #Day6Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 6

blog-challenge-badge-12
Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge

Responder

