Freedom lifestyle because…

Since some time now, I’ve found out that many, MANY people wants bad enough a luxurious car, a fancy house, tons of money and more… But for me (although I’d like to have some of those) it’s not for the material, i’d just like to keep it simple doing the things me and my family want, spend quality time together, travel around places, getting to know people and their culture, learning languages…

That’s the real deal for me, and that what I aim to, so my children get to spread their minds knowing a bit of other cultures and speaking other languages. Of course, doing better than my parents did for me, because that’s what life is about, you grow up walking the path your parents made for you, and then it’s your turn to make the path for your children! So take the one you walked, improve it and give it…

Until next time,
Alexander Contreras

#10DBC #freedomplan #Day2Challenge

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 2

blog-challenge-badge-12
Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 2

 

 

Responder

